Economic, Events and Tourism Teams

Our economic, events and tourism teams can help with business development, investment or relocation, event promotion and tourism across the Richmond Valley.  We are here to help you get the assistance you need to grow your business. Whether we can help you or whether we can direct you to others, we will be pleased to hear from you with any business, event or tourism enquiry.

Vaughan Macdonald
General Manager
Phone: 02 6660 0300
Email: vaughan.macdonald@richmondvalley.nsw.gov.au

Sharon Davidson
Manager Communications, Events and Tourism
Phone: 02 6660 0257
Mobile: 0419 401 214
Email: sharon.davidson@richmondvalley.nsw.gov.au

Mike Perkins
Manager Property and Development Projects
Phone: 02 6660 0326
Mobile: 0417 218 521
Email: mike.perkins@richmondvalley.nsw.gov.au

Mike Pearce
Economic Development - Business
Phone: 02 6660 0376
Mobile: 0439 682 267
Email: mike.pearce@richmondvalley.nsw.gov.au

Cherie Holdsworth
Economic Development Officer
Phone: 02 6660 0232
Email: cherie.holdsworth@richmondvalley.nsw.gov.au

Hayley Hancock
Events Officer
Phone: 02 6660 0277
Mobile: 0428 429 633
Email: hayley.hancock@richmondvalley.nsw.gov.au

Lena Mager
Events Officer
Phone: 02 6660 0382
Mobile: 0419 995 746
Email: lena.mager@richmondvalley.nsw.gov.au

Haylee Kilmurray
Tourism Development Coordinator
Phone: 02 6660 0365
Mobile: 0417 622 677
Email: haylee.kilmurray@richmondvalley.nsw.gov.au

Brigette Winkler
Visitor Information Centre Operator
Phone: 02 6660 0325
Mobile: 0408 162 750
Email: brigette.winkler@richmondvalley.nsw.gov.au